A weekly publication for the Monday Night Men's Pool League

Week 21A of 21

Division 'A'					
Pos	Team	Games	Wins	Losses	Average
1	Bonnie & Betty's	315	219	96	0.69524
2	Burlington Tap	315	212	103	0.67302
3	Jackson's Hole	315	162	153	0.51429
4	BYE	0	0	0	0.00000
5	0	0	0	0	0.00000
6	0	0	0	0	0.00000

Division 'B'						
Pos	Team	Games	Wins	Losses	Average	
1	2 Brothers	315	196	119	0.62222	
2	Chris's USA	315	172	143	0.54603	
3	Honey Lake Inn	315	166	149	0.52698	
4	Archives	315	134	181	0.42540	
5	0	0	0	0	0.00000	
6	0	0	0	0	0.00000	

Results from:			February 26, 2024		
(8) BYE	0	at	(1) Bonnie & Betty's	15	
(7) Archives	2	at	(2) Burlington Tap	13	
(6) Jackson's Hole	3	at	(3) 2 Brothers	12	
(5) Honey Lake Inn 8		at	(4) Chris's USA	7	
Playoff Week 1					

Schedule for:		March 4, 2024		
(5) Honey Lake Inn	at	(1) Bonnie & Betty's		
(3) 2 Brothers	at	(2) Burlington Tap		
Playoff Week 2				

Schedule for:		March 11, 2024			
Winner 3 vs 2	at	Winner 5 vs 1			
Playoff Finals					

Team Playoffs

Please remember, Playoff matches are just like normal matches in the respect that every game is still being played for a drink. Even though the first team to 8 advances, all 15 games must be played out because of this. Remember, Playoffs are being played for your bar owners especially as it no longer changes your personal standings, so **PLEASE DO NOT PASS CHIPS!!**

Table Runs & 8 Ball Breaks

Congratulations to Austin Pease your Table Run this week!

WSPA TEAM EVENTS

Entries have been submitted.

All-Stars Match 03/18/24

As we only have 7 teams, each team will send their 2 top players, the top 2 teams will send 3 to balance out the full 16 person bracket. Jacksons Hole, there is a 2 way tie between Jim Laskowski and Jackson for the 2nd spot. Please decide who will shoot that spot. If your top player can not make it, they can choose to send another REGULAR shooter in their place.

The All-Stars Match qualifiers from each team are: Dennis Dietz, Josh Bourdo, Chris Matthews, Jim Subrod, Brian Lestarge, Bryan Anderson, Chris Pease, Michael Sanders, Jim Jante, Nick Smith, Dan Roberts, Jim Laskowski OR Jackson, Marcous Avila, Jim Steinmetz, Brian Miller, Adam Maciejewski